The art of surprise:
Landhotel Voshövel

A rural hotel between the Lower Rhine countryside and high culture

Landhotel Voshövel is different. Ever since 1872 when the story began. Here, on the beautiful, flat area of the Lower Rhine, near Holland. It is a region through which the longest cycle trail in Germany would later run. 2000 km of flat, extensive land. Our predecessors built a guest house here for travellers ... on a hill. More precisely: on the Fuchshügel (fox) hill. In the dialect of the lower Rhine: Voshövel.



Your Landhotel Voshövel host family


Dream houses and daydreams:
your hotel in the Ruhr area

Drömhueser - dream houses - that is the name of the houses at the Landhotel. Although no-one speaks this dialect in the Ruhr or Lower Rhine area any more, daydreams do still come true. Do you want to play golf or basketball in your hotel room? Or would you prefer to book the artist's or wedding suite? No problem - select one of 80 exclusive styled or themed rooms.

Staying at the Landhotel

Wellness hotel on the Lower Rhine total relaxation!

Just for a change simply think of… nothing. Slow down and relax in the Livingroom SPA. Our 2.500 m² wellness world offers exclusive feel-good moments - with an outdoor sauna made of high-quality Kelo wood, four indoor saunas, a Rhassoul bath, an activity centre and wonderful relaxation and treatment rooms. An indoor and outdoor pool, as well as a spacious garden and a whirlpool provide full relaxation.

See our services for yourself and download our new Wellness brochure.

The Livingroom SPA

 

Enjoy wellness at Landhotel Voshövel

Fine dining at our Voshövel gourmet hotel in Schermbeck

"This hotel is among the best in Germany", writes the Feinschmecker gourmet magazine. From the breakfast buffet to the beer garden – our cuisine represents freshness, regional products and creativity. Our young team of chefs impresses guests with their craftsmanship, culinary expertise and daring. The Voshövel is a Michelin tip for the Lower Rhine and the Ruhr area.

Wining and dining at the Landhotel

The beer garden of Landhotel Voshövel in Schermbeck

Fantastic celebrations on the Lower Rhine

We are your hosts at Landhotel Voshövel. And as hosts, the concept of hospitality is important to us. For us, hospitality means making you feel at home. You will feel this at all our celebrations at Landhotel Voshövel – from the romantic wedding celebration in the Lindenstube to parties in the rustic Ernst-August Cabin.

This is the Voshövel feeling at our hotel in Schermbeck between the Lower Rhine and the Ruhr area.

Celebrations at the Landhotel

Celebrations at Landhotel Voshövel

Loading...

Die Kunst zu überraschen:
Das Landhotel Voshövel in Schermbeck

Landhotel zwischen Niederrhein und Hochkultur

Das Landhotel Voshövel ist anders. Schon seit 1872, damals begann seine Geschichte. Hier, am schönen und flachen Niederrhein, in der Nähe zu Holland. Es ist eine Region, durch die später die längste Radroute Deutschlands führen wird: 2000 km flaches, weites Land. Unsere Urgroßeltern bauten hier eine Ausflugsgaststätte … auf einem Hügel. Genauer gesagt: auf dem Fuchshügel. Niederrheinisch: Voshövel.

Unser Leitbild   Philosophie   Soziales Engagement



Landhotel Voshövel Gastgeberfamilie


Traumhäuser und Tagträume:
Ihr Hotel im Ruhrgebiet

Drömhueser – Traumhäuser – so heißen die Häuser im Landhotel. Im Ruhrgebiet oder am Niederrhein spricht man zwar kein Plattdeutsch mehr. Dafür werden Tagträume wahr: Möchten Sie im Hotelzimmer Golf oder Basketball spielen? Oder lieber das Künstler- oder Hochzeitszimmer buchen? Gerne – wählen Sie eines von 80 exklusiven Stil- oder Themenzimmern.

Schlafen im Landhotel

Hotel im Ruhrgebiet

Wellnesshotel am Niederrhein: Entschleunigt!



Denken Sie einfach mal … nichts. Entschleunigen Sie im Livingroom SPA. Die 2.500 m² große Wellnesswelt bietet exklusive Wohlfühlzeit – mit einer Außensauna aus hochwertigem Keloholz, vier Innensaunen, Rhassoulbad, Activcenter und den wunderschönen Ruhe- und Behandlungsräumen. Ein Innen- und Außenpool, sowie eine weitläufige Gartenanlage und ein Whirlpool bieten Ihnen ganzheitliche Erholung.

Machen Sie sich ein Bild von unseren Leistungen und laden Sie sich unsere neue Wellness-Broschüre herunter.

Der Livingroom SPA

 

Entspannung im Wellnesshotel Voshövel am Niederrhein

Ausgezeichnet essen im Gourmethotel Voshövel in Schermbeck

„Dieses Hotel gehört zu den besten in Deutschland“, schreibt der Feinschmecker. Vom Frühstücksbüffet bis zum Schlemmergarten – unsere Küche steht für frische, regionale Produkte und Kreativität. Hier überzeugt unser junges Küchenteam mit Handwerk, Kochkunst und Mut. Der Voshövel ist ein Michelin-Tipp für den Niederrhein und das Ruhrgebiet.

Essen & Trinken im Landhotel

Biergarten des Landhotel Voshövel in Schermbeck

Fantastisch feiern am Niederrhein

Im Landhotel Voshövel sind wir Ihre Gastgeber. Und wie der Name schon sagt: Gastgeber geben. Ein Gefühl der Geborgenheit. Sie spüren es bei all unseren Feiern am Voshövel – angefangen vom romantischen Hochzeitsfest in der Lindenstube bis hin zu Partys in der zünftigen Ernst-August-Hütte.

Das ist das Voshövel-Feeling in unserem Hotel in Schermbeck zwischen Niederrhein und Ruhrgebiet.

Feiern im Landhotel

Feiern im Landhotel Voshövel

Lade...